F.NO. 11011/15/2022/C.F 2430 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of Senior Technical Assistant (Geophysics) in Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW10521; Vacancies: 08 (UR-02, OBC-03, SC-01, ST-01, EWS-01) (OH-01)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Subject: <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of Senior Technical Assistant (Geophysics) in Central</u> <u>Ground Water Board, Chandigarh advertised vide Post code No. NW10521 of Advertisement</u> <u>No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification : I. Master's Degree in Geophysics or Applied Geophysics from a Recognised University

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Senior Technical Assistant (Geophysics)**_in **Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh** -Post code No. NW10521. Rejection List for the post was published on 04.10.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 08 representation have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Senior Technical Assistant (Geophysics)** in **Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh** advertised vide - Post code No. NW10521 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.NO	REG. NO	Rollno	Name
1	10000536113	3193007176	MUTHYALA PRASAD
2	30000604058	1193031869	NISHANT MISHRA
3	30000540447	5193045331	VIKAS MAURYA
4	30000564944	1193034071	CHANDAN KUMAR VERMA
5	30001425829	1193700917	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH
6	40004227259	2193004865	QUMAR ALAM
7	93000096808	1193031568	DIPAK KUMAR BHARTI
8	40000663778	2193010927	DEBARJUN DUTTA
9	10000282457	8193002596	TATIKONDA SURESH
10	30004301769	1193033112	ANKIT RANJAN
11	93000179709	1193030282	CHANDAN KUMAR
12	40001614870	2193011540	SAYANI MITRA
13	10000544707	6193510079	PALASH PARASHAR
14	20001335611	5193048932	POOJA MAHTO
15	40001598771	2193010039	ARKAJIT
16	40000640858	2193001529	HEMANT BIRUA
17	91000389962	8193029835	NAKKANTI SWAPNA
18	10004983806	8193008149	MAHESH GOLLAPUDI
19	91000550479	8193031376	DHARAVATH NARESH BABU
20	20000898810	5193039781	DILEEP KUMAR MEENA
21	50004729672	4193003177	VISHESH SETH

22	20000706008	9191009889	GULSHAN KUMAR
23	10000524777	3193003313	ADITI CELIN JOSE
24	30000591394	1193034163	PRABODH KUMAR KUSHWAHA
25	74000011105	5193004396	МАМТА
26	30000605433	1193030963	NITESH KUMAR SINGH
27	40000681795	7193031865	NEELAM DEVI
28	10001760665	6193510149	SAURAV HAZARIKA
29	40000662101	2193022193	SWAPAN DOLUI
30	91000516419	9191006329	SUBIN RAJ V B
31	40004296239	2193002781	TWINKLE KERKETTA

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 02.12.2022